Daniel Pemberton has re-teamed with director Guy Ritchie on the upcoming fantasy adventure King Arthur: Legend of the Sword. The film stars Charlie Hunnam, Astrid Bergès-Frisbey, Djimon Hounsou, Aidan Gillen, Jude Law and Eric Bana, and is set to officially release in UK cinemas on 19 May 2017.

WaterTower Music has released two full tracks from the soundtrack album so far (both below). The full soundtrack album will be released digitally on May 5, 2017 (click here to pre-order) and physically on May 19.