Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse is out in theatres 12th December!

Music by Daniel Pemberton.

The film is directed by Bob Persichetti, Peter Ramsey (Rise of the Guardians) & Rodney Rothman and features the voices of Shameik Moore, Hailee Steinfeld, Mahershala Ali, Jake Johnson, Liev Schreiber, Brian Tyree Henry, Luna Lauren Velez and Lily Tomlin. Phil Lord wrote the screenplay and is also producing the Sony Pictures Animation production with Christopher Miller (The LEGO Movie, 21/22 Jump Street), Amy Pascal (The Post, Spider-Man: Homecoming), Avi Arad (Iron Man, The Amazing Spider-Man) and Christina Steinberg (Bee Movie).


Official Trailer: