Blog

Last ever Downton Abbey recording streamed LIVE from Abbey Road!

  |   News

All good things must come to an end! It is with very mixed feelings that “Team Cool” say goodbye to Downton Abbey tonight at the last ever score recording session at Abbey Road Studios.

Congratulations to John Lunn on an amazing 5 years of the very best music. It’s been quite a journey!

However all is not quite over yet! Downton Abbey will be  streaming the recording LIVE with cast, crew, and the producers in attendance as John Lunn and his team record the music behind the drama for the very last time. You can submit your question for John Lunn to @DowntonAbbey on Twitter and it may be asked of him live at the ‪#‎DowntonAbbeyRoad‬ event tonight at 8pm GMT / 4pm EST / 1pm PST.